Officers & Staff

Larry Doggette

Business Manager

ldoggette@bwldc.org

Sonia Lozano

Assistant Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer

slozano@bwldc.org

Berlyn Vado

Financial Department

bvado@bwldc.org

Anthony Foster

Field Rep/Hampton Roads/Central Virginia

afoster@bwldc.org

Kenneth (KC) Doggette

Field Rep/Hampton Roads/Central Virginia

kdoggette@bwldc.org

Tiha Richardson

Field Rep / Baltimore, MD

trichardson@bwldc.org

Lorena Cruz

Field Rep/VA/MD/DC Metro Area

lcruz@bwldc.org

Debra Frederick

Membership Department

dfrederick@bwldc.org

Nykita Doggette

Contracts / Communications

ndoggette@bwldc.org

Xiomara Vasquez

Organizer

xvasquez@maliuna.org